Summer Japanese Arts & Crafts Camp

JapanCamp2017

Welcome to the Summer Japanese Arts & Crafts Camp 2017!

I started this camp out of my love for Japanese Culture. I have traveled to Japan twice and every time I visit, I fall a little more in love. I’m so excited to share what I’ve learned about Japanese art and culture with your children and explore different mediums with them.

Every Japan Camp is different. This year will be not different. We will learn and experience activities like fabric and textile art, plants and flower arranging, and traditional and not so traditional crafts that I have had a fun time coming up with. For previous camp photos click here and here

I love to inspire children to create! Please join us! Please visit www.greenwoodaikido.com/japancamp/ to register.

p.s Don’t forget to tell your friends about our camp!

DOMO ARIGATOU!

Heather Greenwood

Leave a Reply

